Our Team

Santiago Orvananos
Broker/Owner
C: (619) 831-9205

santiago@casasadvisors.com
READ MORE

Mayra Ramirez
Real Estate Agent
License ID: 011945317
C: 619-250-2689

mayra@casasadvisors.com
READ MORE

Alicia Chase
Real Estate Agent
License ID: 00758097
C: 619-727-1244

aliciachase1@gmail.com
READ MORE

Amado Vazquez
Real Estate Agent
License ID: 02007440
C: 619-737-7778

financialcaresandiego@gmail.com
READ MORE

Gibran Acosta
Real Estate Agent
License ID: 02020016
C: 619-270-8088

gibrantel@gmail.com
READ MORE

Jacques Rojo
Real Estate Agent
License ID: 02007332
C: 619-565-0221

teammorlet@gmail.com
READ MORE

Lorraine Wood
Real Estate Agent
License ID: 00909019
C: 619-871-8699

lorraine545@cox.net
READ MORE

Luis Carranza
Loan Officer & Real Estate Agent
License ID: 01952982
C: 619-270-8082

luis@casasadvisors.com
READ MORE

Nissim Sasson
Real Estate Agent
License ID: 02051911
C: 610-270-8501

nsasson.re@gmail.com
READ MORE

Norma Castaneda
Loan Officer & Real Estate Agent
License ID: 02060295
C: 760-277-3838

normadoesloans@yahoo.com
READ MORE

Isaac Aldrete
Real Estate Agent
License ID: 02084968
C: 619-270-8081

isaac@casasadvisors.com
READ MORE

Daniela Sanchez
Real Estate Agent
C: 619-547-6897

daniela@casasadvisors.com
READ MORE